I’m Significant, Screamed the Dust Speck

This is hilariously ironic, and I’m not certain I fully understand it. I did a Google search for my name to see where this blog came up in the search results (hint: stuff from 7th grade came up earlier) and found the following link:

http://en.wordpress.com/tag/im-significant-screamed-the-dust-speck/

It seems to state that I’m the featured post for the tag “I’m significant screamed the dust speck.” Really? Is there really a featured post for that tag?

Either way, groovy. Stop by and say hi!

Leave a Reply

